Contact Hastings

Hastings have offices in Westport, Tuam, Ballina, Castlebar, Claremorris and Sligo. You can find locations of and directions to all our Hastings Insurance Brokers offices on the map below.

For general queries you can contact the relevant office or email us at info@hastings.ie.

Contact or drop into your local Hastings branch for more information

Hastings (Westport) Ltd t/a Hastings Insurance Brokers, Irishweddinginsurance.ie and Mytravelinsurance.ie

The Octagon
Westport
Co Mayo
Tel: 098 27227 Fax: 098 27965
Email: westport@hastings.ie

Unit 4, Chapel Lane
Claremorris
Co Mayo
Tel: 094 9362137 Fax: 094 9373466
Email: claremorris@hastings.ie

Unit 3-5, D-Mek Centre
Ballina
Co Mayo
Tel: 096 21599 Fax: 096 70392
Email: ballina@hastings.ie

Unit 2, Adelaide Building
Wine St Car Park
Sligo
Tel: 071 9148000 Fax: 071 9147299
Email: sligo@hastings.ie

Also at: Hastings Insurance Brokers
The Shambles
Vicar Street
Tuam
Co. Galway. Tel: 093 24868 Fax: 093 24044
Email: tuam@hastings.ie

David Flannelly Holdings Ltd t/a Flannelly Insurances & Hastings Insurance Brokers
Market Square
Castlebar
Co Mayo
Tel: 094 9023193 Fax: 094 9024395
Email: castlebar@hastings.ie

 

Locations of Hastings Insurance Brokers Offices