Locations of Hastings Insurance Brokers Offices



Contact Us

Hastings have offices in Westport, Tuam, Ballina, Castlebar, Claremorris and Sligo. You can find locations of and directions to all our Hastings Insurance Brokers offices on the map above.

Westport Office

The Octagon,

Westport,

Co. Mayo

Tel: 098 27 227

Email: westport@hastings.ie

Tuam Office

The Shambles,

Vicar Street,

Tuam,

Co Galway

Tel: 093 24868

Email: tuam@hastings.ie

Sligo Office

Unit 2,

Adelaide Building,

Wine St Car Park,

Sligo

Tel: 071 9148000

Email: sligo@hastings.ie

Claremorris Office

Unit 4,

Chapel Lane,

Claremorris,

Co Mayo

Tel: 094 9362137

Email: claremorris@hastings.ie


Castlebar Office

Market Square,

Castlebar,

Co Mayo

Tel: 094 9023193

Email: castlebar@hastings.ie

Ballina Office

3-5 DMek Centre,

Teeling St,

Ballina,

Co Mayo

Tel: 096 21599

Email: ballina@hastings.ie

Get In Contact With Us